4.1

143 reviews

5
57
4 26
3 30
2 3
1 3
8652 Gourmet Teriyaki +1 206-232-0580 Japanese restaurant serving traditional dishes such as chicken teriyaki, yakisoba, and chicken katsu. ["japanese","restaurants"] {"components":{"CITY":"Mercer Island","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"98040","STREET":"Southeast 27th Street","STATE":"WA","NUMBER":"7671"},"line1":"7671 Southeast 27th Street","line2":null,"city":"Mercer Island","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98040","humanizedValue":"7671 Southeast 27th Street , Mercer Island, WA 98040, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/438c4206-bb8a-4f3c-a19b-6573c7c5c6f3 https://facebook.com/Gourmet-Teriyaki-117459098281162 ["#gourmetteriyaki"] > false true true true true true

Gourmet Teriyaki

Japanese Restaurants

Japanese restaurant serving traditional dishes such as chicken teriyaki, yakisoba, and chicken katsu.

Contact Information

+1 206-232-0580

7671 Southeast 27th Street
Mercer Island, WA 98040 United States
  • Group friendly
  • Good for Kids
  • Dinner
  • Takes Credit Cards
  • Takeout
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Gourmet Teriyaki. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Gourmet Teriyaki review :

133467 review-96 96 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-96 0 0 0 2020-04-03T21:17+0000
133436 review-veddy-good veddy-good http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-veddy-good 8 10 9 0 0 0 Veddy good <p>Veddy good</p> 2020-04-02T01:39+0000
133434 review-fresh-great-taste-healthy fresh-great-taste-healthy http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-fresh-great-taste-healthy 9 8 8 0 0 0 Always fresh, great taste, and healthy. <p>Always fresh, great taste, and healthy.</p> 2020-04-01T23:58+0000

Always fresh, great taste, and healthy.


133417 review-95 95 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-95 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-04-01T02:17+0000
133335 review-wondering-guys-sell-gift-cards wondering-guys-sell-gift-cards http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-wondering-guys-sell-gift-cards 18667 8 8 8 0 0 0 Hi there! Wondering if you guys sell gift cards? I know there are a bunch of Mercer Islanders that would love to support all of our local eateries, but aren't necessarily going out or ordering in. Is there a way for us to buy gift cards for later use? I am hoping to circulate a Facebook or NextDoor post with links to restaurants offering gift cards for purchase. Will you let me know so I can include you? Hope you guys are hanging in there! Robin Moore guerrafamily@comcast.net <p>Hi there!<br/>Wondering if you guys sell gift cards? I know there are a bunch of Mercer Islanders that would love to support all of our local eateries, but aren&#39;t necessarily going out or ordering in. Is there a way for us to buy gift cards for later use? I am hoping to circulate a Facebook or NextDoor post with links to restaurants offering gift cards for purchase. Will you let me know so I can include you?<br/>Hope you guys are hanging in there!<br/>Robin Moore<br/>guerrafamily&#64;comcast.net</p> 2020-03-26T17:16+0000

Hi there!
Wondering if you guys sell gift cards? I know there are a bunch of Mercer Islanders that would love to support all of our local eateries, but aren't necessarily going out or ordering in. Is there a way for us to buy gift cards for later use? I am hoping to circulate a Facebook or NextDoor post with links to restaurants offering gift cards for purchase. Will you let me know so I can include you?
Hope you guys are hanging in there!
Robin Moore
guerrafamily@comcast.net


133301 review-94 94 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-94 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-03-24T22:52+0000
133287 review-93 93 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-93 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-03-24T00:22+0000
133285 review-92 92 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-92 10 10 10 0 0 0 R <p>R</p> 2020-03-24T00:01+0000
133190 review-91 91 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-91 8 8 8 0 0 0 2020-03-11T19:03+0000
133146 review-90 90 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-90 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-03-07T00:14+0000
133041 review-89 89 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-89 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-02-26T20:43+0000
133009 review-88 88 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-88 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-02-24T19:37+0000
132930 review-87 87 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-87 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-02-20T01:47+0000
132927 review-86 86 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-86 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-02-19T23:51+0000
132892 review-85 85 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-85 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-02-16T03:17+0000
132722 review-84 84 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-84 8 8 8 0 0 0 2020-02-01T04:34+0000
132717 review-83 83 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-83 4 4 4 0 0 0 2020-01-31T22:14+0000
132692 review-82 82 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-82 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-01-29T03:19+0000
132611 review-81 81 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-81 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-01-22T00:08+0000
132494 review-80 80 http://www.grourmetteriyaki.feedback/review-80 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-01-11T15:37+0000